WPC: State of mind

I really believe my photographs reflect my state of mind, which for the most part does not go through a lot of extremes. So it’s not a surprise that the kind of photos that I savor capturing the most are of tranquility.

Take this photo of the Yarada beach from my recent trip to Vizag. It was quite far from the actual city, so by the time I reached there, it was just me and a couple of other people in the entire beach!! A couple of scattered fishing boats, crabs flitting about the shore, and a distant view of the hills with the setting sun. Just the tonic the mind needs.

WP_20160104_15_36_40_Rich

For Weekly Photo Challenge: State of Mind

8 thoughts on “WPC: State of mind

I love it when you comment!

