Happy Holidays, y’all!


AdobePhotoshopExpress_9e7f2fc306654fcdb083ae7a400f172b

I think Santa has a world-class GPS tracker that accompanies him on his rides. How else would you explain the precision with which companies like Google and Microsoft are able to track his every move?! Anyway I just asked Cortana where Santa was and she replied that he is dashing from one place to the next, delivering gifts to all the good boys and girls. Figures why I never got my gifts. That or the fact that I never believed in him. I would have loved a magical ride on the Polar Express though. Just sayin.

So in other *merry* news, my laptop finally and unapologetically broke down today. Yes, on Christmas day. If God is indeed real, then this must be his way of sending me a message. I’m now typing this on my phone, and hating it every bit. I don’t understand how some of you do it but I’m just not made to type copious amounts of stuff on a tiny screen. So it’s quite possible, also what with an impending vacation on the horizon, that Udayology will probably go on a hiatus until I’m able to sort out this situation. See you on the other side, folks.

I’ll leave you with this little photograph I took today.

4 thoughts on “Happy Holidays, y’all!

    • Haha, I know i only wrote two paragraphs but the struggle to even get that done was terrible. The Edge browser on Windows Phone 10 sucks when it comes to entering text into Text Areas!! So I had to juggle between that and my old Android phone (the WordPress app there is surprisingly good!)

      Liked by 1 person

      • When I have no other option than to write a post on my phone, what I do is first write it in OneNote and then just copy-paste it.

        And recently I asked WordPress support for a Windows Phone app and this is what they said,

        We have no plans of making a Windows Phone app for WordPress. The Android and iOS apps and the only ones right now.

        Even they don’t like Windows Phones. *sigh*

        Liked by 1 person

I love it when you comment!

