SL:WEEK 13 Ecology

I haven’t been able to participate in SL week for the past couple of weeks due to other commitments but this week I’m back. With a saddening photo. Yes, this was taken just yesterday in broad daylight. (At 2 PM in the afternoon!) There was a whole street that had streetlights lit up, and as much as I want to believe that they’re just “testing” the lights, I know my country far too well to know that that’s not the case.

Great job, folks! India must really have excess electricity then to waste it like this.

WP_20150927_15_49_41_Pro

Sylvain is right: The man is the worst enemy of man

For this week’s challenge ‘Ecology’: SL-WEEK 13

One thought on “SL:WEEK 13 Ecology

I love it when you comment!

