SL-WEEK 2: Rouge/Red

I know this week has been a bit sparse in terms of my posts, LAU (Life As Usual) does get in the way sometimes. And I’m terribly late for this week’s theme Rouge.

I haven’t been able to do much photography lately as well but today I happened to go out and spotted this red car at an intersection. Now, red cars aren’t rare but at that moment there weren’t any and I liked how it stood in contrast against the more mellower whites and grays.

WP_20150718_16_50_28_Pro

And since we’re talking Red, and since I’ve not posted much music lately – I thought why not remember Taylor Swift’s wonderful song Red once more.

This woman totally rocks her red dress and that red colored Guitar!!

2 thoughts on “SL-WEEK 2: Rouge/Red

I love it when you comment!

