Infinite.

I probably have said this enough times already, but I do really love beaches! It’s just the way they make me feel, like I’m given a clean slate to reflect on anything I want.

This wonderful quote from The Perks Of Being a Wallflower comes to mind:

“I can see it. This one moment when you know you’re not a sad story. You are alive. And you stand up and see the lights on the buildings and everything that makes you wonder. And you’re listening to that song, and that drive with the people who you love most in this world. And in this moment, I swear, we are infinite.”

That’s how they make me feel. Infinite.

WP_20150119_17_37_26_Pro_edited
Kapu. One of the most pristine beaches of India.

For Photo 101: Landscape (or more like seascape!)

15 thoughts on “Infinite.

I love it when you comment!

